Useful Club Contacts and Members

COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2018 / 19

Committee meetings are held on the first Monday of each month at Camberley Cricket Club @ 1930.  If not on the Full Committee, please contact your captain or Club Secretary if you would like to attend or table an item as a member.

Executive Mgmt Committee
Name
Mobile
Email
PresidentRoy Woodcock  
ChairmanColin Forsyth07745 309116chairman@candfhockey.co.uk
Colts ChairmanMartin Aldrich07866 685070coltschair@candfhockey.co.uk
Club SecretaryKevin Williams secretary@candfhockey.co.uk
TreasurerJamie Goddard treasurer@candfhockey.co.uk
Fixtures SecretaryNigel Green07468 598688fixtures@candfhockey.co.uk
Men’s Vice Chairman Alex Richards richards.ased@gmail.com
Ladies Vice ChairmanSharron Hulley sharonhulley@gmail.com
Ladies Club CaptainKeri Wilson ladies_captain@candfhockey.co.uk
Men’s Club Captain

Matthew Renwick

 mens_captain@candfhockey.co.uk
Welfare Officer & Minis CoordinatorAlison Butler minis@candfhockey.co.uk
Full Committee
Name
Mobile
Email
Pitch ChairmanMartin Aldrich07866 685070coltschair@candfhockey.co.uk
Membership SecretaryJamie Goddard memberssec@candfhockey.co.uk
Communications SecretaryKatie Stephens communications@candfhockey.co.uk
Umpire CoordinatorSam Chapman chapman_sam@hotmail.com
Publicity SecretaryKate Townsend  
Kit SecretaryLucy Smith lucy.smith22@outlook.com
Social SecretaryVacant  
Members without PortfolioPeter Horsfield pehorsfield@gmail.com
Members without PortfolioAndrew Smith
Pitch RepElliot Thompson
Full Committee (Captains)
Name
Mobile
Email
Men’s 1XI CaptainGraham Lovell07731 712393gp_lovell@hotmail.com
Mixed IX Captain

Bianca Chalk

  
Ladies 1XI CaptainChelsie Cole chelsie.cole@sky.com
Ladies 2XI CaptainClaire Baldrey clairebaldrey@hotmail.co.uk
Ladies 3XI Captain

Leona Bennetts

07813967613l_adair00@hotmail.com
Men’s 2XI CaptainMark Russell mens2s@candfhockey.co.uk
Men’s 3XI CaptainNick Hammond mens3s@candfhockey.co.uk
Men’s 4XI CaptainRahul Sharma mens4s@candfhockey.co.uk
Men’s Owls CaptainIan Nurcombe i.nurcombe@sky.com