Useful Club Contacts and Members

COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2018 / 19

Committee meetings are held on the first Monday of each month at Camberley Cricket Club @ 1930.  If not on the Full Committee, please contact your captain or Club Secretary if you would like to attend or table an item as a member.

Executive Mgmt Committee
Name
Mobile
Email
President Roy Woodcock
Chairman Colin Forsyth 07745 309116 chairman@candfhockey.co.uk
Colts Chairman Martin Aldrich 07866 685070 coltschair@candfhockey.co.uk
Club Secretary Ali Gardner 07708 288013 secretary@candfhockey.co.uk
Treasurer Jamie Goddard treasurer@candfhockey.co.uk
Fixtures Secretary Nigel Green 07468 598688 fixtures@candfhockey.co.uk
Men’s Vice Chairman & Sponsorship Elliot Thompson Elliott.thompson89@gmail.com
Ladies Vice Chairman Sharron Hulley sharonhulley@gmail.com
Ladies Club Captain Keri Wilson ladies_captain@candfhockey.co.uk
Men’s Club Captain Iain Coleman mens_captain@candfhockey.co.uk
Welfare Officer & Minis Coordinator Alison Butler minis@candfhockey.co.uk

 

Full Committee
Name
Mobile
Email
Pitch Chairman Martin Aldrich 07866 685070 coltschair@candfhockey.co.uk
Membership Secretary Jamie Goddard memberssec@candfhockey.co.uk
Communications Secretary communications@candfhockey.co.uk
Umpire Coordinator Alex Richards richards.ased@gmail.com
Publicity Secretary communications@candfhockey.co.uk
Kit Secretary Lucy Smith lucy.smith22@outlook.com
Social Secretary Emily Gomes
Members without Portfolio Peter Horsfield pehorsfield@gmail.com

 

Full Committee (Captains)
Name
Mobile
Email
Men’s 1XI Captain Graham Lovell 07731 712393 alien_ei@hotmail.com
Mixed IX Captain Chelsie Cole
Ladies 1XI Captain Ali Gardner 07708 288013 a.r.holme@gmail.com
Ladies 2XI Captain Claire Baldrey clairebaldrey@hotmail.co.uk
Ladies 3XI Captain Sam Forsyth Samjforsyth@gmail.com
Men’s 2XI Captain Mark Russell mens2s@candfhockey.co.uk
Men’s 3XI Captain Elliot Thompson mens3s@candfhockey.co.uk
Men’s 4XI Captain Kevin Williams mens4s@candfhockey.co.uk
Men’s Owls Captain David Craig d.craig@ntlworld.com