Useful Club Contacts

Captains
Name
Mobile
Email
Men’s 1XI CaptainMatthew Renwickmens1s@candfhockey.co.uk
Ladies 1XI CaptainChelsie Cole ladies1s@candfhockey.co.uk
Ladies 2XI CaptainAli Gardner ladies2s@candfhockey.co.uk
Ladies 3XI Captain
Lauren Prendeville
ladies3s@candfhockey.co.uk
Men’s 2XI CaptainIain Coleman mens2s@candfhockey.co.uk
Men’s 3XI CaptainHarry Tyler mens3s@candfhockey.co.uk
Men’s 4XI CaptainNick Hammond mens4s@candfhockey.co.uk
Men’s Owls CaptainIan Nurcombe i.nurcombe@sky.com

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Committee meetings are held every fortnight online. Please contact your captain or Club Secretary if you would like to attend or table an item as a member.

Executive Mgmt Committee
Name
Mobile
Email
PresidentMartin Aldrich07866 685070 
ChairmanDerek Hulleychairman@candfhockey.co.uk
Colts ChairmanWill Stephenscoltschair@candfhockey.co.uk
Club SecretaryKevin Williams secretary@candfhockey.co.uk
TreasurerMartin Butler treasurer@candfhockey.co.uk
Fixtures SecretaryNigel Green07468 598688fixtures@candfhockey.co.uk
Men’s Player repSam Chapman  
Ladies’s Player repDeana Kassim  
Ladies Club CaptainSharon Hulley ladies_captain@candfhockey.co.uk
Men’s Club Captain
Jamie Goddard
 mens_captain@candfhockey.co.uk
Welfare Officer & Minis CoordinatorAlison Butler minis@candfhockey.co.uk
Full Committee
Name
Mobile
Email
Pitch ChairmanMartin Aldrich07866 685070coltschair@candfhockey.co.uk
Membership SecretaryMartin Butler memberssec@candfhockey.co.uk
Communications SecretaryKatie Stephens comms@candfhockey.co.uk
Umpire CoordinatorSam Chapman chapman_sam@hotmail.com
Kit SecretarySharon Hulley kitsec@candfhockey.co.uk
Social SecretaryAmy Beet  
Members without PortfolioPeter Horsfield pehorsfield@gmail.com
Pitch RepVacant